Ridge Elementary School Home Page
« February 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

á Main District Telephone Number is 201-670-2700
Title Contact Phone Extension email
Superintendent Dr. Daniel Fishbein 10530 dfishbein@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Asst. Superintendent Ms. Stacie Poelstra 10532 spoelstra@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
RHS- Principal Mr. Thomas Gorman 20501 tgorman@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
BF - Principal Mr. Anthony Orsini 30500 aorsini@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
GW - Principal Dr. Katie Kashmanian 40500 kkashmanian@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Hawes - Principal Dr. Paul Semendinger 52500 psemendinger@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Orchard - Principal Ms. Mary K. Ferreri 53500 mkferreri@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Ridge - Principal Ms. Jean Schoenlank 54500 jschoenlank@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Somerville - Principal Dr. Lorna Oates-Santos 55500 loates@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Travell - Principal Ms. Margaret Leininger 56500 mleininger@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Willard - Principal Ms. Caroline Hoffman 57500 choffman@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Glená- RED Program Ms. Karen Price 60501 kprice@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Public Information Officer Ms. Debra Anderson 10555 danderson@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Director of Special Programs Dr. Kim Buxenbaum-Turner 10545 kturner@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Manager of Human Resources Ms. Ojetta Townes 10504 otownes@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Business Administrator/Board Sec. Dr. Alfredo Aguilar 10503 aaguilar@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Manager of IT Mr.áSerhiyáMorhun 10507 smorhun@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Manager of Buildings and Grounds Mr. Steve Tichenor 10510 stichenor@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Dir. of Ridgewood Comm. School Ms. Shelly Stanton 17501 sstanton@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management